0031 (0) 517 20 10 23

About us

Sailing Ships.nl is an independent booking office for charter ships. We have the largest range of ships nationwide and can therefore offer the most suitable ship for every request. When you book with us, you pay the same fixed price as elsewhere. Guided by the best advice. Our employees can be reached by phone on weekdays from 8.30 am to 17.00 pm. They are happy to help you with their professional knowledge in your search for a suitable ship and are happy to inform you about the many possibilities.

Zeilende Ships.nl is a subsidiary of Sleeping Ships bv. The company started 20 years ago in Franeker and has grown over the years into a strong, reliable partner in the charter world.

We would like to introduce ourselves to you:

Mark Jongedijk, managing director
info@slaapschepen.nl

Anja Veenendaal, sales leisure
anja@slaapschepen.nl

Anita ten Velde, leisure sales
anita@sleepingships.nl

Marlous Moen, sales business
marlous@slaapschepen.nl

Laura Steringa, Human Resources
laura@sleepingships.nl

Titia Huisman, bookkeeping
titia@slaapschepen.nl

Marianne Smith, bookkeeper
marianne@sleeping ships.nl 

Carina Hensbroek, SEO / content manager
carina@slaapschepen.nl

ZeilendeSchepen.nl

Pouring ramp 3b
8912 AL Leeuwarden

Telephone 0517-20 10 23
www.zeilendeschepen.nl
info@zeilendeschepen.nl