About us

ZeilendeSchepen.nl is an independent booking agency for charter ships. We have the largest supply of vessels nationwide and can therefore offer the most suitable vessel for every request. If you book with us, you pay the same fixed price as elsewhere. Accompanied by the best advice. Our employees are available by phone from 8.30 to 17.30 hours every day. They are happy to help you with their expert knowledge in finding a suitable ship and are happy to inform you about the many possibilities.

ZeilendeSchepen.nl is a subsidiary of Slaapschepen BV. The company started 15 years ago in Franeker and has grown over the years into a strong, reliable partner in the charter world. Since 2018 the office is located at the Tsjaerderdyk 36 in Wirdum.

We would like to introduce ourselves to you:

Mark Jongedijk, managing director
info@slaapschepen.nl

Anja Veenendaal, sales leisure
anja@slaapschepen.nl

Ingrid van der Pol, sales leisure
ingrid@slaapschepen.nl

Marlous Stock, sales leisure
marlous@slaapschepen.nl

Titia Huisman, bookkeeping
titia@slaapschepen.nl

Harry Wedzinga, web development
harry@slaapschepen.nl

Carina Hensbroek, content management
carina@slaapschepen.nl

ZeilendeSchepen.nl

Tsjaerderdyk 36
9088 CC Wirdum

Telephone 0517 - 20 10 23
www.zeilendeschepen.nl
info@zeilendeschepen.nl